MSM KW Directory
 
 
MSM KW Directory
Faculty
 
     
Name:   Dr. Khalid Wahba
Department:   Dean of Academics
Email:   kwahba@msm-kuwait.com
Ext:  
 
     
Name:   Dr. Mohammad Mainiruz Hassan
Department:   Finance
Email:   Munir@msm-kuwait.com
Ext:  
Staff Members
 
     
Name:   Firas Jaber
Department:   Programme Manager
Email:   firas@msm-kuwait.com
Ext:   123
 
     
Name:   Hassan Khalaf
Department:   Programme Coordinator & Career Advisor
Email:   hassan@msm-kuwait.com
Ext:   108
 
     
Name:   Ali
Department:   Information Technology
Email:   Ali@hrd-global.com
Ext:   121
 
     
Name:   Maie Almutawa
Department:   Marketing
Email:   marketing@hrd-global.com
Ext:   118